Lab Staff

Betsy Abare is a Paerl Lab Research Technician at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Betsy Abare

Paerl Lab
Research Technician
babare@email.unc.edu
253 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext227
Emelie Andersson - UNC Institute of Marine Sciences - Noble Lab - Research Technician

Emelie Andersson

Noble Lab
Research Technician
emelie@email.unc.edu
262 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 166
Denene Blackwood, Research Technician within the Noble Lab at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Denene Blackwood

Noble Lab
Research Technician
adb@med.unc.edu
207 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 141
Molly Bost, Research Technician within the Rodriguez Lab at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Molly Bost

Rodriguez Lab
Graduate Student & Research Technician
mbost@live.unc.edu
110 Coker Hall
252.726.6841
Jeremy Braddy, UNC Institute of Marine Sciences, Paerl Lab ResearchTechnician

Jeremy Braddy

Paerl Lab
Research Technician
jbraddy@email.unc.edu
251 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 228
Charlotte Brown is a Voss Lab Research Technician at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Charlotte Brown

Voss Lab
Research Technician
charlotb@email.unc.edu
162
252.726.6841 ext. 220
Anna Clabaugh is a Peterson Lab Research Technician at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Anna Clabaugh

Peterson Lab
Research Technician
annarc@email.unc.edu

252.726.6841
Lauren Clance is a Fodrie Lab Research Technician at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Lauren Clance

Fodrie Lab
Research Technician
lclance@live.unc.edu

252.726.6841
Mary Conroy is a Fodrie Lab Research Technician at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Mary Conroy

Fodrie Lab
Research Technician
conroyma@email.unc.edu

252.726.6841
Crystal Fulcher, Research Technician within the Luettich Lab at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Crystal Fulcher

Luettich Lab
Research Technician
cfulcher@email.unc.edu
129 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 178
University of North Carolina (UNC) Old Well logo

Joseph Gould

Piehler Lab
Research Technician


252.726.6841
University of North Carolina (UNC) Old Well logo

Eve Johnson

Peterson Lab
Research Technician


252.726.6841
University of North Carolina (UNC) Old Well logo

Alan Joyner

Paerl Lab
Illustrator
arjoyner@email.unc.edu
252 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 135
Matt Kenworthy

Matthew Kenworthy

Fodrie Lab
Research Specialist / Lab Manager
mkenwor@email.unc.edu
159 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 218

Jeannie Kraus

Peterson Lab
Research Technician
jwkraus@email.unc.edu
3431 Arendell Street
252.726.6841
University of North Carolina (UNC) Old Well logo

Kat Krovatz

Rosman Lab
Research Technician


252.726.6841
Cori Lopazanski - UNC Institute of Marine Sciences - Fodrie Lab Technician

Cori Lopazanski

Fodrie Lab
Research Technician
lopazans@live.unc.edu
265 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 138
Richard Mahoney - UNC Institute of Marine Sciences - Fodrie Lab Technician

Richard Mahoney

Fodrie Lab
Research Technician
rmaho448@email.unc.edu
176 Coker Hall

Photo of Rowe Marygrace a Voss Lab Research Technician at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Rowe Marygrace

Voss Lab
Research Technician
rowemk@email.unc.edu
162
252.726.6841 ext. 220
Jasmine McAdams - UNC Institute of Marine Sciences - Research Technician

Jasmine McAdams

Peterson Lab
Research Technician
jasmine9@email.unc.edu
162 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 220
Owen Mulvey-McFerron, Fodrie Lab Member at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Owen Mulvey-McFerron

Fodrie Lab
Graduate Student & Research Technician
mulveymo@live.unc.edu

252.726.6841
Francesca Peay is a Fodrie Lab Research Technician at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Francesca Peay

Fodrie Lab
Research Technician
fpeay@live.unc.edu

252.726.6841
Abigail Poray - UNC Institute of Marine Sciences - Fodrie Lab Administrator

Abigail Poray

Fodrie Lab
Lab Administrator
abigail.poray@unc.edu
159 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 218
Claire Rosemond is a Research Technician in the Peterson Lab at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Claire Rosemond

Peterson Lab
Research Technician
rclairer@live.unc.edu

252.726.6841
Karen Rossignol, UNC Institute of Marine Sciences, Paerl Lab Technician

Karen Rossignol

Paerl Lab
Research Technician
krossign@email.unc.edu
205 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 230
Randy Sloup, UNC Institute of Marine Sciences, Paerl Lab Technician

Randy Sloup

Paerl Lab
Research Technician
randys@email.unc.edu
250 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 134
Suzanne Thompson, UNC Institute of Marine Sciences, Piehler Lab Manager

Suzanne Thompson

Piehler Lab
Research Technician
sthompso@email.unc.edu
263 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 161
Emory Wellman is a Fodrie Lab Research Technician at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Emory Wellman

Fodrie Lab
Research Technician
wellmane@email.unc.edu

252.726.6841
Anthony "Tony" Whipple, UNC Institute of Marine Sciences, Luettich Lab Technician

Anthony Whipple

Luettich Lab
Research Technician
whipple@email.unc.edu
130 Coker Hall
252.726.6841 ext 179
Mollie Yacano, Piehler Lab Member at UNC's Institute of Marine Sciences

Mollie Yacano

Piehler Lab
Graduate Student & Research Technician
moyacano@live.unc.edu

252.726.6841